Free Legal Advice Delaware County Pa
Where can I get legal advice in Pennsylvania?
Pennsylvania SeniorLAW Helpline 1-877-PA SR LAW (1-877-727-7529) - The Pennsylvania SeniorLAW Helpline is a toll-free, state-wide, legal information, advice and referral service for Pennsylvanian's age 60 years and older. The helpline is administered by the SeniorLAW Center in Philadelphia. For more information, visit www.seniorlawcenter.orgfree legal advice delaware custody
When to file a custody and visitation report with the court?
The Custody, Visitation, and Guardianship Disclosure Report must also be filed with the Court at least 7 calendar days prior to the first court appearance. At the mediation hearing, the mediator will assist the parents in coming to an agreement or defining the issues which the parents cannot agree upon.free legal advice delaware ohio
Where can I get legal help in New Castle County?
Currently, the Limited Legal Assistance Program is available at the Self-Help Center in the Leonard L. Williams Justice Center (formerly the New Castle County Courthouse), 2nd floor, 500 N. King Street, Wilmington, DE in the areas of: This service is available by appointment.
How do I get a lawyer referral?
If you do qualify, the Legal Help Link will refer you to the appropriate legal service provider. You can also seek a lawyer referral through the Lawyer Referral Service to schedule a 30-minute meeting with an attorney for a reduced fee.
How do I contact A DVLS attorney?
DVLS is an organization of primarily volunteer attorneys that provides legal assistance to members of our community who have low-incomes or are victims of domestic violence with problems in a variety of civil areas. They can be reached at 302-478-8680 or 1-888-225-0582 Legal Services Corporation of Delaware, Inc.free legal advice divorce colorado
Does it matter who files for divorce first in Colorado?
In general, the answer is no. It does not make any difference to the Colorado judges if you decide to take matters to the courtroom.Does It Matter Who Files for Divorce First & Other Divorce FAQswww.denverfamilylawmatters.com › blog › who-files-for-divorce-first-col...free legal advice divorce washington state
How much does it cost for a divorce in Washington State?
Most agreed divorce services in Washington State charge between $500 and $700 including the $300+ court filing fee. Our firm recommends an agreed divorce service named Peaceful Separations, which charges closer to $700 including the court filing fee.How Much Does a Divorce Cost in Washington State?www.genesislawfirm.com › divorce-cost-washington-state
How do I get a free divorce in Washington State?
Washington's official divorce and family law forms are available online at http://www.courts.wa.gov/forms/. WashingtonLawHelp.Org. Free divorce and family law packets are available online at http://www.washingtonlawhelp.org/issues/family-law.Can't Afford a Lawyer for My Divorce | WA - Genesis Law Firmwww.genesislawfirm.com › cant-afford-lawyer-wa-divorcefree legal advice domestic abuse
What is considered under the verbal and emotional abuse?
Verbal abuse, also known as emotional abuse, is a range of words or behaviors used to manipulate, intimidate, and maintain power and control over someone. These include insults, humiliation and ridicule, the silent treatment, and attempts to scare, isolate, and control.Verbal Abuse: 4 Signs to Look For - WebMDwww.webmd.com › mental-health › signs-verbal-abuse
Where can I get legal advice for a domestic violence case?
Our network of trusted and fully vetted advisers includes experienced solicitors and law clinics, Citizen Advice services, front-line professionals in women’s refuges, women’s aid organisations, and organisations that provide safe environments for domestic abuse survivors. You can use our online tool CourtNav to fill in an FL401 court form.
Leave a Reply